Tyrone Porter

Department Chair


Andrew Dunn

Associate Chair of Research

Elizabeth Cosgriff-Hernandez headshot

Elizabeth Cosgriff-Hernandez

Associate Chair of Faculty Affairs and DEI

Edward Castillo

Associate Chair of Graduate Education

laura suggs headshot

Laura Suggs

Undergraduate Advisor

Amy Brock headshot

Amy Brock

Graduate Recruitment Chair

Mia Markey 

Graduate Studies Committee Chair

pengyu ren headshot

Pengyu Ren

Undergraduate Curriculum Committee Chair